ITTF-North America


ITTF-North America, or the North American Table Tennis Union is the continental federation of Table Tennis with 4 member countries, Bermuda, Canada, US Virgin Islands and the USA. The union sits underneath the world governing body for the sport – The International Table Tennis Federation (ITTF).

The role of the ITTF includes overseeing rules and regulations and seeking technological improvement for the sport of table tennis. The ITTF is responsible for the organization of numerous international competitions, including the World Table Tennis Championships that has continued since 1926.

Headquartered in Lausanne, Switzerland, the current president of the ITTF is Thomas Weikert.

International Table Tennis Federation (ITTF)



Members Associations


Board of Directors

Tony Kiesenhofer, President

Gordon Kaye, Director

David Jackson, Director

Han Xiao, Director